Seans Michaels Diary...

This forum is to jibber and jabber
jennifer stambersky
Actually Reads The Board
Actually Reads The Board

Seans Michaels Diary...

Post by jennifer stambersky »

Well ok everyone here is the deal. My son Sean is undergoing many tests. Some of them are Metal levels, Seizures, & Autism through Childrens Hospital. I need to start writeing down his daily activities. Good & Bad. Well i am not good at writing with pen and paper consistantly. This is so important the I do this I thought you would all like to help. I also thought maybe some of you may be a bit interested in an Autistic child daily routines and such. If not well... TO BAD...if you do not then just simple do not read it...my sons life is at stake and that means more to me then anything!
Last edited by jennifer stambersky on Fri Jan 13, 2006 7:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\My Documents\My Pictures\3c49.jpg
Rusty
Math God
Math God

Re: Seans Michaels Diary...

Post by Rusty »

jennifer stambersky wrote:Well ok everyone here is the deal. My son Sean is undergoing many tests. Some of them are Metal levels, Seizures, & Autism through Childrens Hospital. I need to start writeing down his daily activities. Good & Bad. Well i am not good at writing with pen and paper consistantly. This is so important the I do this I thought you would all like to help. I also thought maybe some of you may be a bit intrested in an Autistic child daily routines and such. If not well... TO BAD...if you do not then just simple do not read it...my sons life is at stack and that means more to me then anything!
hey, you do what you need to do. If writing about it here helps you (and him) then go for it. I hope they are able to treat the seizures and get any other problems under control.
jennifer stambersky
Actually Reads The Board
Actually Reads The Board